Did You Miss Me?

Hello Readers!

Ok, so I take it that you’ve probably noticed that I’ve been MIA for a little bit. No, I did not fall off the face of the Earth. (Nor was I nursing a broken heart, as one reader suggested. My wedding is still on, and plans are progressing nicely)

No, my darlings the truth is simply that I have been under the weather for a bit, and needed to take some time to recuperate. But fear not, my faithful followers! (Please, tell me that there are faithful followers out there somewhere…) I have returned, and am feeling much better.

You know what this means, don’t you? YES! It’s time for adult acne facts, skin care tips, and an assorted lot of information to titillate and amuse you. All delivered with a dash of sarcasm and a pinch of wry humor, of course.

So, as I get my busy little fingers back to work, flying tirelessly across the keyboard, I just have to ask if there is anything in particular you guys would like to know more about? Moisturizer quandaries? Toner topics? Butt acne?

And don’t worry, I’ll keep everyone in the loop when it comes to wedding plans, too. Whether you like it or not, you’re all invited into my hectic world once again!

Leave a Reply

